Society Headquarters

Administration

Headquarters Office Address:

Society For Biomaterials
1120 RT 73, Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054  USA
Main Telephone: 856-439-0826
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: info@biomaterials.org

Executive Director
Dan Lemyre, CAE, IOM
dlemyre@biomaterials.org
856-642-4201

Assistant Executive Director
Shena Seppanen
sseppanen@biomaterials.org
856-793-0904

Meeting Manager
Vicki Lindberg
vlindberg@biomaterials.org
703-260-9992

Meeting Coordinator
Jessica Goodone
jgoodone@biomaterials.org
856-380-6878
 

Project Manager - Biomaterials Forum
Krista Cornew
kcornew@ahint.com

Managing Editor - Biomaterials Forum
Charles Scogna
cscogna@ahint.com

 

Return to About the Society

SFB News

Guillermo Ameer, a pioneer in the field of regenerative engineering, has received the 2022 Bioactive Materials Lifetime Achievement Award from the Bioactive Materials academic journal and the 2022 Innovation Commercialization Award by the Tissue...